937-382-5545

Our Team of Experts

Note: For security reasons, do not send any confidential information via E-Mail

Amy Adams

Personal Lines Customer Support

Tel 937-556-5725
Fax 937-556-5745
aadams@phillipsia.com

Jamie Bacon

Business Customer Support

Tel 937-556-5727
Fax 937-556-5747
jbacon@phillipsia.com

Diana Watkins

Personal Lines Customer Support

Tel 937-556-5730
Fax 937-556-5750
dwatkins@phillipsia.com

Wade Bacon

Agent

Tel 937-556-5724
Fax 937-556-5744
wbacon@phillipsia.com

Vicki Stephens

Agent

Tel 937-556-5728
Fax 937-556-5751
vstephens@phillipsia.com

Rick Wertz

Agent

Tel 937-556-5722
Fax 937-556-5742
rwertz@phillipsia.com

Terry Richard

Agent

Tel 937-556-5732
Fax 937-556-5732
trichard@phillipsia.com

Mike Phillips

President

Tel 937-556-5718
Fax 937-556-5738
mphillips@phillipsia.com

Chip Phillips

Vice President

Tel 937-556-5719
Fax 937-556-5739
cphillips@phillipsia.com

Anne Smith

Bookkeeping

Tel 937-556-5721
Fax 937-556-5741
asmith@phillipsia.com